

Air Service Development Committee (ASDC) Members

Member Name	Organization
Greg Ross	AmTrav
Mike Cameron	Christopherson Travel
Nanette Sorensen	Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints Travel Office
Larry Gelwix	Columbus Travel
Brie Davis	Delta Air Lines
Scott Cuthbertson	Economic Development Corporation of Utah (EDCUtah)
Benjamin Brown	Fidelity Investments
James Thalman	Franklin Covey
Lluvia Perez	Goldman Sachs
Ryan Starks	Governor's Office of Economic Opportunity
Chris Erickson	Grand America Hotels
Jana Brown	Heber Valley Tourism
Marion Neversummer	Hilton Salt Lake City Center
Natalie Gochnour	Kem C. Gardner Policy Institute
Mike Lopez	Mead & Hunt
Jennifer Wesselhoff	Park City Chamber of Commerce/Convention & Visitor's Bureau
Mary Dewey	Qualtrics
Theresa Foxley	rPlus Energies
Derek Miller	Salt Lake Chamber
Bill Wyatt	Salt Lake City Department of Airports
Nancy Volmer	Salt Lake City Department of Airports
Nate Lavin	Salt Lake City Department of Airports
Lorena Riffo-Jenson	Salt Lake City Department of Economic Development
Nathan Rafferty	Ski Utah
Raelene Davis	Ski Utah
David Utrilla	Utah Consular Corps
Ben Hart	Utah Inland Port Authority
Vicki Varela	Utah Office of Tourism
Rachel Bremer	Utah Office of Tourism
Bridget Farfel	Utah Sports Commission
Jeff Robbins	Utah Sports Commission
Natalie Randall	Utah Tourism Industry Assocication (UTIA)
Kaitlin Eskelson	Visit Salt Lake
Tyler Gosnell	Visit Salt Lake
Anton Eckert	Visit Salt Lake
David Carlebach	World Trade Center Utah (WTCUtah)